Post-It Doodle

When I came in this morning & sat at my desk, I found this post-it note doodle next to my keyboard. I doodle a lot & waste lots of post-its & steno pad pages throughout the day especially if I have to sit in meetings or long phone calls. This one just kind of cracks me up for some reason. It’s probably an indication of just how slow yesterday really was.

Darth Tiger

I shall call him Darth Tiger! Note the Force Lightning emanating from the club head – could explain a lot, couldn’t it? (I don’t know what’s going on with his hands though.)

3 thoughts on “Post-It Doodle

Leave a Reply

