Catching Up

It’s been a slow blog week; a direct result of an extremely busy week everywhere else I guess. Not to mention just being downright uninspired. Even as I sit here trying to write this post, most of what’s going on my head is just a mosh-pit of other projects and quick fixes that I really should be taking care of, violently slamming against each other in an effort to be the next item crossed off of the to-do list.

I have a headache. My eyes hurt. I want to go home.

On the bright side, Rob Corddry’s new on-line series Children’s Hospital made me laugh out-loud during my lunch break for all the wrong reasons.

Oh, and if you’re looking for something to watch this weekend, Drive-By Truckers are on Austin City Limits tomorrow. Should be great!

One thought on “Catching Up

  1. Same here… but I love the mosh pit analogy.

    And thanks for the DBT tip. I had no idea but at least now I can say I have plans for Saturday evening!

Leave a Reply

