Friday Five – Be Mine

Since tomorrow is Valentine’s Day, I decided to take the easy route and just post some of my favorite “love” songs of all time. (Interpret the quotation marks however you want.)

Happy Valentine's Day from a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away

Happy Valentine's Day from a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away

Love Me – Elvis Presley

Today I Started Loving You Again – Merle Haggard

Baby, I Love You – Aretha Franklin

I Was Made To Love Her – Stevie Wonder

I Can’t Stop Loving You – Ray Charles

Bonus: A real Lovesong…

4 thoughts on “Friday Five – Be Mine

  1. ONE of my favs is “I Will” by the Beatles. There are so many really good love songs – Paul McCartney did a song about that too though didn’t he? Silly Love Songs (? right?)…

    OK, your letter was M!

Leave a Reply

