Random iPod Shuffle

I’m bored. I shouldn’t be bored but I am. I guess knowing that you’re leaving on vacation in about 26 hours makes the days seem that much longer. Regardless, I’m bored.

Let’s do a random iPod Shuffle, shall we?

  1. I Forgot to Remember to Forget – Elvis Presley
  2. Sacred Vision – Iron & Wine
  3. Think About It – Flight of the Conchords
  4. Broke – Todd Snider
  5. All That You Have Is Your Soul – Emmylou Harris
  6. Insider – Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
  7. The First Cut is the Deepest – Cat Stevens
  8. Brand New Cadillac – The Clash
  9. Fingertips (Reprise) – They Might Be Giants
  10. Bisbee Blue – Calexico
  11. Moon Song (bonus track) – Norah Jones
  12. In Your Eyes – Sarah Kelly
  13. Miracle Man – Elvis Costello & The Attractions
  14. Birds & Ships – Billy Bragg & Wilco
  15. Walking the Dog – Rufus Thomas

Hmmm – began & ended with Memphis legends. Interesting.

rufus2

Ok – I’m still bored.

Leave a Reply

