Hoth Dogs

Okay, I admit it! Not only do I periodically peruse the website Animals With Lightsabers, but recently I also submitted one that I photoshopped myself. (Nerd Alert! Nerd Alert!) And today, it made it on the site!

the battle of Hoth

I borrowed the picture of Apollo and Higgins from a coworker because of how well it lent itself to the subject. (And because it’s a really cute picture!)

Apollo had to be the Sith (non-geek translation: bad guy), because a true Jedi would never sneak up behind their opponent like that.

And besides, their owner says that Higgins always wins anyway.

Leave a Reply

