SkyWatch Friday Five

Follow the link to see more skies from around the world!

I thought this morning I would combine SkyWatch Friday with Friday Five, which I haven’t done in a while. The songs in this case are inspired by the picture; a gorgeous sunrise that I was watching in my rear-view mirror on my way to work Tuesday morning.

sunrise

  1. Sun Comes Up, It’s Tuesday Morning – Cowboy Junkies
  2. Sunrise – Norah Jones
  3. Morning Has Broken – Cat Stevens
  4. Sunshine – G. Love (with Jack Johnson & Zach Gill)
  5. Why Does the Sun Really Shine – They Might Be Giants (the answer song to their own original, scientifically incorrect, Why Does the Sun Shine)

Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “SkyWatch Friday Five

Leave a Reply

